All The Little Things

Released September 1st, 2018 - Recorded by Aaron Gibson in Los Angeles, California.

Aaron displays his pop prowess with the first single from the upcoming album "She."

Where The Sunflowers Grow

Released on Friday, November 17, 2017 , 'Where the Sunflowers Grow' is a unique single from Aaron. It was written, recorded, and performed by Aaron himself in October of 2017 in Los Angeles, California.

Songs For You

Aaron's first acoustic EP. The EP includes the previous released "Have Your Way" featuring friend and fellow Voice Season 11 contestant Halle Tomlinson. It also includes "Runaway Lover," which was previously released as a bonus track on Aaron's first full length album: "That's What."

The new tracks were recorded by at The Vault Recording Studio in Atlanta, Georgia in summer of 2017. They were engineered, mixed, and mastered by Kevin Sellors